'So unfortunate' - why Alvarez's penalty was ruled out

MOTD pundits analyse Julian Alvarez's "unfortunate" double-touch penalty that was disallowed for Atletico Madrid in their dramatic penalty shootout loss to rivals Real in the Champions League.

from BBC News https://ift.tt/ejyOBxn

No comments:

Post a Comment

Title hopeful Norris beaten to Qatar pole by rival Piastri

Oscar Piastri pips McLaren team-mate and title rival Lando Norris to pole position for the potentially title-deciding Qatar Grand Prix. fr...